Home > Uncategorized > LinuxTag 2010 wrap-up

LinuxTag 2010 wrap-up

As I get ready to head to OSCON tomorrow, I almost forgot about to post about LinuxTag 2010 last month which I gave my “SugarCRM – Your next business application framework” talk. I posted a wrap-up piece over on the Sugar Developer Blog about the event, talking about my talk as well as the keynote given by SugarCRM CEO Larry Augustin. It was a great trip, I was able to visit the city and got to meetup with several SugarCRM partners, as well as fellow PHPer Pierre Joye. Thanks to the LinuxTag crew for the invite and for putting on a terrific show.

For those of you in Portland this week, be sure to stop by my session at 5:20pm on Thursday in Portland 251 to learn about what we at SugarCRM have done to enable our application to be deployed on multiple different stacks. And I look forward to meeting up with anyone in the Sugar community that will be at the event.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. July 19, 2010 at 6:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 969 other followers

